Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

Impact in Calderdale

2021 Spring Term

Re-open – Monday 4th January

Close – Friday 12th February

Re-open – Monday 22nd February

Close – Thursday 1st April

2021 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 19th April

Close – Monday 3rd May – May Day

Close – Friday 28th May

Re-open – Monday 7th June

Close – Thursday 22nd July

2021 Autumn Term

Re-open – Tuesday 7th September

Close – Friday 22nd October

Re-open – Tuesday 2nd November

Close – Friday 17th December

2022 Spring Term

Re-open – Wednesday 5th January

Close – Friday 18th February

Reopen – Monday 28th February

Close – Friday 8th April

2022 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 25th April

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Close – Friday 27th May

Re-open – Monday 6th June

Close – Friday 22nd July

Impact in Kirklees

2021 Spring Term

Re-open – Monday 4th January

Close – Friday 12th February

Re-open – Monday 22nd February

Close – Friday 26th March

2021 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 12th April

Close – Monday 3rd May – May Day

Close – Friday 28th May

Re-open – Monday 7th June

Close – Thursday 22nd July

2021 Autumn Term

Re-open – Tuesday 7th September

Close – Friday 22nd October

Re-open – Tuesday 2nd November

Close – Friday 17th December

2022 Spring Term

Re-open – Wednesday 5th January

Close – Friday 18th February

Reopen – Monday 28th February

Close – Friday 8th April

2022 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 25th April

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Close – Friday 27th May

Re-open – Monday 6th June

Close – Friday 22nd July

Trust Training Days

Monday 6th September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Disaggregated Days (school closed)

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July

School Term Dates

Key

Blue – School Holidays

Red – Teacher Training Day

Yellow – Bank Holidays

Scroll to Top